Directory

Sales & Marketing

Tommy Hayes
Sales Representative
thayes@rbwoodcraft.com
315.474.2429 ext. 389
MIcheal Doyle
Sales Representative
mdoyle@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429
Robin Galpin
Sales & Estimating Coordinator
rgalpin@rbwoodcraft.com
315.474.2429
Drew Brooks
Sales & Marketing
drbrooks@rbwoodcraft.com
315.474.2429 ext. 305

Project Management

Marc Winslow
Project Manager
mwinslow@rbwoodcraft.com
315.474.2429 ext 318
Aaron LaTray
Assistant Project Manager
alatray@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext. 314
Kevin Gums
Project Manager
kgums@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext. 317
Luke Cody
Operations Coordinator
lcody@rbwoodcraft.com
315.474-2429 ext. 331
Michael Marturano
Assistant Project Manager
mmarturano@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext. 321
David Salvetti
Assistant Project Manager
dsalvetti@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext. 330
Brad Wolken
Assistant Project Manager
bwolken@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext: 313

Purchasing

Eric Reissig
Purchasing Manager
ereissig@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext. 309