Directory

Sales & Marketing

Robin Galpin
Sales & Estimating Coordinator
rgalpin@rbwoodcraft.com
315.474.2429
Drew Brooks
Sales & Marketing
drbrooks@rbwoodcraft.com
315.474.2429 ext. 305

Project Management

Bill Arkerson
Project Manager
barkerson@rbwoodcraft.com
315.474.2429
Alecia Geno
Project Manager
ageno@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext. 314
Kevin Gums
Project Manager
kgums@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext. 317
John Tortrello
Project Manager
jtortello@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext. 316
Michael Marturano
Assistant Project Manager
mmarturano@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext. 321
David Salvetti
Assistant Project Manager
dsalvetti@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext. 330
Brad Wolken
Assistant Project Manager
bwolken@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext: 313

Purchasing

Eric Reissig
Purchasing Manager
ereissig@rbwoodcraft.com
315-474-2429 ext. 309